General Issues

Day 3 – How I lived on Mangos and Pawpaw.

When the going gets tough, only the tough gets going. Yesterday was a good day for me but ended badly.
In short,  I almost collapsed in the evening after living on Mangos and Pawpaw.  I was energetic in the morning and afternoon. But almost lost it in the evening.  My session with my coach revealed that, I could do better with this cleansing when I take the appropriate measures. She, Mavis Manns then gavr me some schedules I could use next time for a more thorough and deeper cleansing. Check my Facebook page for the schedule : http://www.facebook.com/peagama.
image

Leave a Reply

