General Issues

My spirit is willing but the body is weak

I miss blogging.  Nowadays I just can’t make time and write. And when I make time, I just can’t focus. My spirit is willing but the body is weak, destructed, and sometimes lazy. The month of March seem so good so far but I don’t like the fact that I missed two karate lessons, one swimming training and three workout @ the gym sessions. 
So now I ask, what do I do? What do I do to get myself back on the road? I think I need more energy but I’ve lost appetite for what will give me energy. I think I need more rest but I just can’t stand the fact that I have to rest whiles I have a lot to do. I think I need inspiration but very little inspire me lately. I think I just need to let go and let God control everything.  What do you think? ……Ooops I just made a blog post. :)☺:)

5 thoughts on “My spirit is willing but the body is weak

  1. I think letting go and letting God is great but don’t forget that God will not do for u what u need to do for yourself.. Maybe you have too much on your plate. You can try to focus on one thing at a time until you master how to put them all together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

