General Issues

The True Reflection of Self

image

Over the years, I’ve moved from “Unconscious Incompetence”  to what is less desirable and uncomfortable to many people,  “Conscious Incompetence”- that is accepting the painful reality that, ‘You Don’t Know.’ Most people prefer to remain on the wrong path,  others do not know and hate to know that they do not know. Their Egos are too big that they don’t mind smacking the mirror for showing them who they really are. I was there and I know how it feels. Now my goal is to graduate to become “Consciously Competent” so that one day, I can achieve my ultimate goal that’s to be “Unconsciously Competent.” – another place mostly reached by the top 1% among us.

Leave a Reply

