General Issues

Inspiring Moments at Good Shepherd Parish

img-20160316-wa0031.jpgThanks to my good friend Angela, I had the wonderful opportunity to inspire the already inspired and energetic youth of Good Shepherd Catholic Church at Tema.

I got the chance to be on a panel of financial gurus to discuss Financial Management and Investment.
I shared with these young folks my ‘open secrets’ to investing, understanding the financial markets and how I start my company, Fortune Haven Group.

It all started with my desire to save money on a regular basis and then start an investment club to help me achieve this goal by holding me accountable. This investment club is now registered as an investment holding company.

I also got to learn new things from the other experts on the panel and last but not least I was inspired by the zeal exhibited by this young folks for investment and business. The future is indeed bright. More vim……Good Shepherds. Keep the Spirit high.

Leave a Reply

